Browsable Daily Backups in Web Hosting
The backup service is active by default for each and every web hosting plan we offer and unlike other providers, we keep a copy of your files four times per day. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we don't erase any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a given day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Though our support can certainly help you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. To prevent any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, consequently they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our web hosting services, you won't need to worry that you may lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are created on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is generated daily and we'll always have a minimum of 4 backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Besides the number of backups, the edge of our platform over the service that other service providers offer is the fact that you could check out all available backups by using the File Manager tool within your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only distinction from the standard folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the management is precisely the same, therefore if you would like to restore only one file or a whole folder, you just have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be good to go. This function shall save you the time which you would otherwise spend to call our technical support and will offer you the safety that you need as you will never lose any content anymore.